Monthly Archive 26 November 2015

2016 Board Elected

Congratulating the following Office Bearers and Board members – read more

  • David Hay (Chairman)
  • Peter Jordan (Vice Chairman)
  • Peter Sergent (Treasurer)
  • Jane Farris (Secretary)
  • Dave Fallas
  • Edwin Ng
  • Ray Murakami
  • Martin Entwistle
  • Chris Peck
  • Koray Atalag
  • Alastair Kenworthy

HL7NZ Annual General Meeting 2015

Was held on Friday 20th November 2015.  Minutes as attachment below.  We welcome the incoming Board and Office Bearers for 2016.

“Light up the sky with Epic FHIRworks”…

There’s nothing like a developer event to get the crowd fired up. At least that’s how the hosts and the keynote speaker at the FHIRWorks’ event at the Epic campus last week described it.  READ MORE